LP Dylan Kirk - King Of The Hop

Tax included

The fantastic Piano Rock 'n' Roll LP by Dylan Kirk (incl. download card)


On this LP you will find fantastic piano rock 'n' roll that'll move your hips. Dylan Kirk accompanied by the Berlin A-Team, offers here an excellent mix of originals and cover tracks. The album was recorded at Lightning Recorders in Berlin and has the typical Emerald Records sound with that 1957 Memphis feel.

For those who would like to have the album in digital form as well, a beautiful download card is included. 

A1 - Let The Good Times Roll Play Button
A2 -  I Thought It Over   
A3 - Don't Fence Me In  Play Button
A4 - Bad Case Of A Broken Heart Play Button
A5 - My Baby Left Me  Play Button
A6 - Why Do You Treat Me So Cruel  Play Button

B1 - King Of The Hop  Play Button
B2 - Car Coat Beat  Play Button
B3 - High Voltage  Play Button
B4 - That's All I Need  Play Button
B5 - Stop  Play Button
B6 - I'm Packin'  Play Button

40 Items